Cruise Freek Forums Cruise Message Board
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Cruise Freek Forums Cruise Message Board

Cruise message boards with community and cruise line topics. New and old cruisers welcome. Travel Agents Are Always Welcome. We feature LIVE CHAT!

Free Cruise Quotes

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

newbie too

Go down 
+2
luvcruising
choose2cruise
6 posters
AuthorMessage
choose2cruise

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2008-04-08

newbie too Empty
PostSubject: newbie too   newbie too Icon_minitimeTue Apr 08, 2008 2:02 pm

sunny HI ALL,

I am a newbie to and I am waiting for 10/23/08, when I set sail on my very first cruise. So, anybody have anything to say about the Carnival Sensation?? We booked a penthouse suite (big 50 b-day and 30th anniversary). Beleive me I need to know everything there is to know, from seasickness, to dress codes, and everything else in between. Looing forward to being here!!!! Very Happy
Back to top Go down

newbie too Empty
PostSubject: Re: newbie too   newbie too Icon_minitimeTue Apr 08, 2008 3:42 pm

Welcome We're glad you're here!! Jump right in and start asking questions, we're here to help!
Back to top Go down
luvcruising
Carnival Host
Carnival Host
luvcruising

Number of posts : 49
Registration date : 2007-08-16

newbie too Empty
PostSubject: Re: newbie too   newbie too Icon_minitimeTue Apr 08, 2008 3:54 pm

Hello Choose2Cruise!

Welcome to Cruise Freeks Forum! So glad to hear you're taking your 1st cruise! Did you have a travel agent help you with this cruise? One thing you'll need to do or ask your travel agent to do is complete your FunPass online at www.carnival.com . This will save you time at the Check-In counter. There are tons of neat virtual tours at Carnival's website!