Cruise Freek Forums Cruise Message Board
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Cruise Freek Forums Cruise Message Board

Cruise message boards with community and cruise line topics. New and old cruisers welcome. Travel Agents Are Always Welcome. We feature LIVE CHAT!

Free Cruise Quotes

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Nina - Luggage Question

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage

Nina - Luggage Question Empty
PostSubject: Nina - Luggage Question   Nina - Luggage Question Icon_minitimeMon Apr 14, 2008 7:32 pm

Nina, I've never used White Star Luggage service before but, my Mother asked me to check into it. Have any of your clients used it? If so, did they like it enough to use it again? Also, if we go with White Star Luggage service, are the bags taken directly to the ship?

I know it's 30 days advance notice but, I just wanted some feedback if you think it's worth it or not. Thanks.
Back to top Go down
Admin
Administrator
Administrator

Number of posts : 1132
Registration date : 2007-08-05

PostSubject: Re: Nina - Luggage Question   Nina - Luggage Question Icon_minitimeMon Apr 14, 2008 7:47 pm

Hello Love! Long time, no chat! Glad you're coming along for Christmas, it will give us a chance to catch up!
Back to top Go down
https://cruisefreekforums.forumotion.com

PostSubject: Re: Nina - Luggage Question   Nina - Luggage Question Icon_minitimeMon Apr 14, 2008 7:48 pm

Oh sure!! HIM you call LOVE and me you tell go sit in a corner and behave... Laughing
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Nina - Luggage Question   Nina - Luggage Question Icon_minitimeTue Apr 15, 2008 9:27 am

Admin wrote:
Hello Love! Long time, no chat! Glad you're coming along for Christmas, it will give us a chance to catch up!